Contact

BOULANGERIE DE GAUFRE DIMABEL BV

JAAGPAD 8

B-8900 IEPER


Tél. +32 (0) 57 33 85 88
Fax. +32 (0) 57 33 91 60

-

INFORMATION-  - PRICEOFFERS  - TENDERS

info@dimabel.be 

-

ORDERS

order@dimabel.be

-

COMPLAINTS 

complaints@dimabel.be 

*

Didier Clarisse

CEO - Bestuurder - General Manager  - Member of the Board

R&D | Innovation | Production | General Management

didier@dimabel.be

*

Alex Leupe

Director - Member of the Board

Marketing | MarCom | Business development | Key Accounts | Sales International Sales | Innovation  

alex@dimabel.marketing

*

Stefanie Vandamme

HR Management 

stefanie@dimabel.be

*

Shauni Pover 

Order management | Internal Sales | Administration | Transport | Purchase | Packaging | Credit Management

office@dimabel.be 

*             

Seppe Casteleyn

Quality management | HACCP-IFS | Certificatie | Datamanagement | Packaging | Complaints                                        

quality@dimabel.be

*

Lisa Clarisse

Office  Management | Management Assistance | Credit Management | Datamanagement

admin@dimabel.be


Location

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
Sitemap Politique de confidentialitéPolitique de cookiesCookies instellencreated by PopCom